	LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER	SIKKIM STATE POLICE SERVICE (SPS)
Sl. No	Name of the officers	Designation
1	Shri Shammi Rai	Deputy Inspector General of Police
2	Shri Kunzang Dorjee Shangderpa	Deputy Inspector General of Police
3	Shri Paljor Wangyal Shenga	Deputy Inspector General of Police
4	Shri Mordent Thapa	Senior Superintendent of Police
5	Ms Sonam Doma Bhutia	Senior Superintendent of Police
6	Dr Tsering Namgyal Gyatso	Senior Superintendent of Police
7	Ms G.N. Namchangcorpa	Senior Superintendent of Police
8	Ms Linda Palmo Bhutia	Senior Superintendent of Police
9	Shri Karma Gyamtso Bhutia	Senior Superintendent of Police
10	Ms Paru Ruchal	Senior Superintendent of Police
11	Shri Ajay Kumar Rai	Senior Superintendent of Police
12	Ms Dhan Maya Subba	Superintendent of Police
13	Shri Arjun Kumar Tamang	Commandant
14	Shri Chundi Choppel Bhutia	Commandant
15	Ms Cocola Pradhan	Superintendent of Police
16	Shri Nahkul Pradhan	Superintendent of Police
17	Shri Bishal Rai	Superintendent of Police
18	Shri Tshering Sherpa	Superintendent of Police
19	Shri Sonam Detchu Bhutia	Superintendent of Police
20	Shri Rinzing Palzor Bhutia	Superintendent of Police
21	Shri Thupden Bhutia	Superintendent of Police
22	Shri Rinzing Chopel Rai	Additional Superintendent of Police
23	Shri Tseten Palzor Bhutia	Additional Superintendent of Police
24	Shri Passang Tshering Lepcha	Additional Superintendent of Police
25	Shri Mahendra Subba	Additional Superintendent of Police
26	Shri Anand Kumar Sharma	Additional Superintendent of Police
27	Shri Lall Bahadur Chettri	Additional Superintendent of Police
28	Shri Norbu Tshering Sherpa	Chief Security Officer
29	Shri Harka Singh Subba	PSO
30	Shri Arun Thatal	SDPO
31	Ms Alkamit Tamang	Additional Superintendent of Police
32	Shri Kushal Gazmer	Additional Superintendent of Police
33	Ms Lhamu Doma Bhutia	Additional Superintendent of Police
34	Ms Anjana Silwal	Additional Superintendent of Police
35	Shri Sonam Wangchuk Bhutia	Additional Superintendent of Police
36	Shri Parshuram Sharma	Additional Superintendent of Police
37	Ms Tashi Lenday Bhutia	Additional Superintendent of Police
38	Shri Sonam Wangdi Bhutia	Additional Superintendent of Police
39	Ms Vinita Pradhan	Additional Superintendent of Police
40	Shri Karma Chedup Bhutia	Additional Superintendent of Police
41	Shri Bijoy Subba	Additional Superintendent of Police
42	Shri Tseten Tashi Bhutia	Additional Superintendent of Police
43	Shri Sonam Yapo Dadul Thakarpa	Additional Superintendent of Police
44	Shri Sonam Chopel Bhutia	Additional Superintendent of Police
45	Shri Mani Kumar Tamang	Additional Superintendent of Police
46	Shri Moti Lall	SDPO

LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE POLICE SERVICE (SPS)		
Sl. No	Name of the officers	Designation
47	Ms Tshering Yangzom	Additional Superintendent of Police
48	Ms Kalpana Dong	Additional Superintendent of Police
49	Ms Jyoti Chettri	Additional Superintendent of Police
50	Ms Sabitri Pradhan	Additional Superintendent of Police
51	Shri Karma Tshering Bhutia	Additional Superintendent of Police
52	Shri Sonam Chettri	Additional Superintendent of Police
53	Shri Prakash Subba	Additional Superintendent of Police
54	Shri Pravin Lamichaney	Additional Superintendent of Police
55	Ms Elimith Lepcha	Deputy Superintendent of Police
56	Shri Santosh Baniya	Deputy Superintendent of Police
57	Shri Mahendra Pradhan	Deputy Superintendent of Police
58	Shri Bikash Tewari	SDPO
59	Shri Prakash Pradhan	Deputy Superintendent of Police
60	Shri Kessang Dorjee Bhutia	SDPO
61	Shri Chandra Prakash Shilal	Deputy Superintendent of Police
62	Ms Chezum Lepcha	Deputy Superintendent of Police
63	Shri Milan Kanta Shrama	Deputy Superintendent of Police
64	Ms Rinku Wongmu Bhutia	Deputy Superintendent of Police
65	Shri Bikash Basnett	Deputy Superintendent of Police
66	Shri Chewang Dorjee Bhutia	Deputy Superintendent of Police
67	Shri Chandan Chettri	Deputy Superintendent of Police
68	Shri Bikash Rai	SDPO
69	Ms Sudha Basnett	Deputy Superintendent of Police
70	Shri Tulshi Thapa	SDPO
71	Shri Bijendra Thapa	Deputy Superintendent of Police
72	Shri Kinga Tharchen Bhutia	SDPO
73	Shri Novin Rai	Deputy Superintendent of Police
74	Shri Bimal Kumar Gurung	Deputy Superintendent of Police
75	Shri Cholay Tshering Bhutia	Deputy Superintendent of Police
76	Shri Tashi Chopel Bhutia	SDPO
77	Shri Mingyur Tempo Nadik	SDPO
78	Shri Thendup Tseten Bhutia	Deputy Superintendent of Police
79	Shri Sanjay Rai	Deputy Superintendent of Police
80	Shri Roshan Rai	Deputy Superintendent of Police
81	Ms Dawa Lhamu Pakhrin	SDPO
82	Ms Pema Rana	SDPO
83	Ms Karma Euden Kaleon	Deputy Superintendent of Police
84	Ms Karma Dolma Bhutia	Deputy Superintendent of Police
85	Ms Sonam Yankeela Bhutia	Deputy Superintendent of Police
86	Ms Renuka Chettri	Deputy Superintendent of Police
87	Shri Sameer Pradhan	SDPO

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.